2015-2016 United Way Board of Trustees

Barney Daly, Trustmark
Immediate Past Chair
Lester Diamond, St. Dominic Hospital
Robert M. Gibbs, Legal Council
Mark Peach, KPMG, LLP
Michael Gater
Joseph Moss, BancorpSouth
Tina Lakey, CenterPoint Energy
Dr. Lee Royce, Mississippi College
Tom Troxler, Rankin First
Gus McCoy, City of Jackson
LoRose Hunter, Regions
Ivye Allen, Foundation for the Mid South
Lester Diamond, St. Dominic Hospital
Shannon McMillan, UPS
Bryan Horn, Nissan
Drew McGlinchey, GodwinGroup
Senator David Blount, MS State Senator
Clarence Irby, Entergy