UNITED WAY STAFF

Home    >   United Way Staff

President & CEO
Carol Burger  - 601.948.4725  BIO
carol@myunitedway.com

Executive Assistant to the President
LaQuanda Fields - 601.965.1342
laquanda@myunitedway.com  

Receptionist
Linda Mamon - 601.948.4725
linda@myunitedway.com

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
Comptroller
Teresa Walker - 601.965.1344 
teresa@myunitedway.com 

Finance Manager
Mike Collins - 601.965.1351  
mike@myunitedway.com

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT
Relationship Manager I
Candi Richardson - 601.965.1346  
candi@myunitedway.com

Relationship Manager II
Tanya Lezie-Poe - 601.965.1349
tanya@myuntedway.com

ALIGNMENT JACKSON
Executive Director, Alignment Jackson
Nikki McCelleis - 601.965.1352  
nikki@myunitedway.com

Communications Coordinator, Alignment Jackson
Jessica Fleming 601.965.1353
jessica@myunitedway.com

COMMUNITY IMPACT
Manager of Health & Education Programming
Treshika Melvin - 601.965.1347  
treshika@myunitedway.com